Crew

General Info

challenge@helsinki.fi

Juuli Hilska, Coordinator, Communications and Community Relations, University of Helsinki,
juuli.hilska@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 319 8084

Hanna Talikka, Coordinator, Communications and Community Relations, University of Helsinki,
hanna.talikka@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 314 9366

Aino Sirkesalo, Communications assistant, Communications and Community Relations, University of Helsinki, aino.sirkesalo@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 311 6327

University of Helsinki

Kirsti Lehmusto, Director, Communications and Community Relations, kirsti.lehmusto@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 359 4556
Maarit Haataja, Head of Business Collaboration, Research Services, maarit.haataja@helsinki.fi, tel +358 50 311 2532
Jussi Alho, Head of Research Funding Services, Research Services, jussi.alho@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 544 7616
Solveig Rochier, Director, Helsinki Innovation Services, solveig.rochier@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 40 514 7875
Pia Dolivo, Head of Community Relations, pia.dolivo@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 5951209
Karin Hannukainen, Press Officer, karin.hannukainen@helsinki.fi, tel. +358 50 4150328 (media contacts)

Helsinki Challenge Partner Universities 2016-2017

Aalto University
Tatu Pohjola, Finland100 Project Manager, tatu.pohjola@aalto.fi, tel +358 50 576 0125

Hanken School of Economics
Anu Helkkula, Research Services Manager, Center for research and international affairs, anu.helkkula@hanken.fi, tel +358 40 352 1347
Tom Lahti, Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship and Management, tom.lahti@hanken.fi, tel +358 40 352 1271
Hanna Donner, Communication Director, External Relations, hanna.donner@hanken.fi, tel +358 40 352 1250

University of Eastern Finland
Anu Liikanen, Research Coordinator, Development Services, anu.liikanen@uef.fi, tel +358 40 723 8551
Soili Makkonen, Director of Planning and Development, Development Services, soili.makkonen@uef.fi, tel +358 50 374 8294University of Jyväskylä
Anu Mustonen, Director of Relations, Specialist Services, anu.mustonen@jyu.fi, tel +358 50 564 9022
Riikka Reitzer, Innovation Advisor, Research and Innovation Services, riikka.reitzer@jyu.fi, tel +35840 822 5358
Päivi Fadjukoff, Head of Planning & Development, Agora Center, paivi.fadjukoff@jyu.fi, tel +358 50 5181410

University of Oulu
Johanna Bluemink, Development manager, Business Kitchen, johanna.bluemink@oulu.fi, tel +358 50 370 9505

University of the Arts Helsinki
Tiia Saarinen, Senior Research Funding Advisor, tiia.saarinen@uniarts.fi, tel. +358 40 860 9538

University of Turku
Mikko Pohjola, Entrepreneurship Programme Manager, Innovation Services, mikko.pohjola@utu.fi, tel +35841 437 2044

University of Vaasa
Virpi Juppo, Vice-Director, Research Services and Graduate School, virpi.juppo@uva.fi, tel +358 29 449 8111

Åbo Akademi University
Niklas Sandler, Vice Rector, niklas.sandler@abo.fi, tel +358 2 215 4837
Hanna Lindqvist, Research Coordinator, Research Services, hanna.lindqvist@abo.fi, tel +358 50 321 9444

HELSINKI CHALLENGE PARTNER IN CO-CREATION

Mikael Sokero, Demos Helsinki, mikael.sokero@demoshelsinki.fi, tel. +358 40 164 6453

HELSINKI CHALLENGE PARTNER IN COMMUNICATION

Maria Ruuska, Kaskas Media, maria.ruuska@kaskasmedia.fi, tel. +358 50 727 4119

 

Helsinki Challenge Crew 2014-2015